Skip to content

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Lorri Bodi
Brian Johnson
Norman Lieberman
Phil Sluiter, Treasurer
Silje Sodal, Chair
Aaron Stadler, Vice Chair
Gin Thorson
Shary Van, Secretary

Click here to learn more about board service.


Executive Director
Amy Whittenburg
[email protected]

Music & Events Coordinator
Kim Caudill
[email protected]

Market Manager (seasonal contract)
Christina Martin
[email protected]